All New Funky EarthnVanilla

When I first set out to brand myself and my work, It was always an uphill task to explain to people, what this Earth huddled together with some Vanilla was all about… Indeed I too sometimes wonder what the **** I was thinking, then this collection happened, and I felt that truly the spirit of EarthnVanilla had finally arrived.

What’s the story? Earth is for the frequent use of earthy materials to accessorise my line, while Vanilla is the flavour, the tastefulness, the crisp clean feel and look of the finish. Here are some pieces from my most recent collection “Earthy Flavours”. Cow Horns and bones featured widely in my collection, with brass, wood and glass accents. Other earthy materials like Mother of Pearl and ostrich egg shells also made for beautiful complimentary additions.

Leave a Reply

